Contact Us

Company Directory

Ace Cisneros
(305) 416-0000
ace@louspolice.com

Linda Riccobono
(786) 615-7720
linda@louspolice.com

If you need a Department Letterhead
you can download here

Jeff Ziegler
Outside Sales
Cell: (727) 599-9180
jeff@louspolice.com Coverage

Ace Cisneros
(305) 416-0000
ace@louspolice.com Coverage

Mari Montalvo
Direct: (305) 825-8840
Office: (305) 416-0000
mari@louspolice.com Coverage

Marlene Silva
(305) 416-0000
marlene@louspolice.com

Alex Lorenzo
Uniform Sales Manager
(305) 416-0000
alex@louspolice.com

Jeff Ziegler
Cell: (727) 599-9180
jeff@louspolice.com

Mari Montalvo
Direct: (305) 825-8840
Office: (305) 416-0000
mari@louspolice.com